Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Polina
Online
20 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Polina (Profile ID: C794768) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Polina. I'm 20 years old and live in Lviv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 30 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:03
I do make up

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:2000
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:101 lbs (46kg)
    • Height:5'1" (154cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Finance/Accounting
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hello, I don't know where to start :)

    I do not know feelings stronger than love. And my dream is to experience it.

    I had no experience in relationships. I dream of meeting a person who would take my breath away.

    I'm looking for someone who will take all my love and affection and give me back the same.

    I want to share everything with a person who really wants and deserves it.

    I know that many people take their feelings for granted and lie to someone who is really in love.
    This is why I am so eager to find true love.

    I have many hobbies such as traveling, cooking, watching movies. Wouldn't it be great to do it with someone special? I think it would be.

    I have something to give. I just need to find the right person.
    There are people who are afraid to open up and love a lot.
    Because they don't want to feel pain. I am not afraid and now I am open to new sensations and experiences and I hope to find my only one with whom I will share my whole life.

    He has a flawless smile and a sense of humor. He respects me and I respect him in return. We have many plans and dreams together, but let each other be as free as we want. He loves my food and my paintings :) Even after a long bad day, he hugs me and says that he loves me. This is how I see him. The person for whom I am ready for anything.

    I want this to be the beginning of a special period in my life. Therefore, I try to be absolutely sincere.

    Hopefully this is where my story begins.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Polina has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Polina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.