Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Oksana
31 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Oksana (Profile ID: C389920) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Oksana. I'm 31 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 35. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Reading, Watching movies, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:01
You MADE step to happiness

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1989
    • Zodiac:Scorpio
    • Weight:123 lbs (56kg)
    • Height:5'5" (164cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Advertising/Media
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I was very busy building my career at a time when my friends were building relationships and families, but now I am a successful presenter, I work in radio and tv, because of this travels often. I have many contracts that bring me stable and high income. I have nothing to regret, but I am still alone, in my life there is no man, a person who will fill my life with love, passion and care, so now I am here.

    I confess honestly, because of my popularity in Ukraine, it was very difficult for me to build relationships, since many men see in me not my inner qualities, but only my money and my fame. I really don't like this.

    I'm looking here for someone who doesn't care how much I earn and what I own, I need someone who will appreciate me for my feelings for him, for care, affection and love, the one who will enjoy the way I cook breakfast for him and bring this to our bed, how I give him pleasure when we are alone. Is this what you are looking for? If so, let me know.
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Oksana has answered 29 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Oksana

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.