Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Oksi
40 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Oksi (Profile ID: C516139) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Oksi. I'm 40 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 50. In my spare time, I enjoy Cooking, Traveling, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:14
Want to have a look?

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1980
    • Zodiac:Gemini
    • Weight:146 lbs (66kg)
    • Height:5'4" (163cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Middle Management
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Are you here my brave?)
    Since you can fall in love with my emerald eyes if you look in them endlessly. Are you not afraid that there will be no way back?) Are you ready to plunge into feelings and sincere love without lies?
    They say it is very rare to meet a lady with green eyes, they are considered special and magical)
    What if I'm a witch) And I will fascinate you ...But I am ready to burn in the arms of a loving and passionate man.
    I also study languages and speak fluent Intalian, and English is still in progress. Since I understand that it is very important to speak the same language with a man.
    But seriously, I am already quite an adult woman who raised my daughter alone. And now she is already an adult and independent person. And it's time to think about your personal life ...
    At the moment I am traveling with my daughter, and I really want to start a joint journey with my man. It would be much cooler to enjoy new places and each other, bathe in the bloom, spend an evening at sunset near the ocean and not leave each other ... life is short to miss the chance to meet my man, so I decided to change my life and drag all my dreams into reality!Are you ready with me?
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

Match Q&A

Oksi has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Oksi

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.