Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Alexa
Online
29 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Alexa (Profile ID: C191533) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Alexa. I'm 29 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 31 and 61. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:00
Amazing Alexa for you

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1990
    • Zodiac:Sagittarius
    • Weight:104 lbs (47kg)
    • Height:5'7" (169cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Of course, she is a sociable and cheerful girl, people say so.))))
    Despite the fact that my life was far from ideal, I became a successful woman ..... I set myself goals and just got to them! Since my childhood I have got used to rely only on myself ...Life made me be very strong and strong-willed.
    Very early I became a serious and purposeful girl. Thanks to this, I received an excellent education, which, of course, I needed in my life. Of course, I can not live without sport trainings so yoga, pilates and other workouts I really like. I can afford myself to travel. I've been to many countries and would like to visit another continent!
    I'm always happy to try something new) Traveling I'm always happy to try local dishes, and every new place brings at least one new recipe for my cookbook.
    Of course, I will be affectionate and attentive to my man, of course, if I find him here))) Are you the one? Are you ready to be yourself? Are you sociable? Are you not jealous? Do you like to travel and are ready to tell me all your desires? I want you to become my friend in life. Do you want to go hand in hand with me? Sometimes I can be very playful and spontaneous. My search on this site is aimed at a confident person.
    Can you withstand a storm of passion and love?
    And yet my mood can sometimes be very joyful, are you ready to get an anecdote or a funny story from me? I'm full of life and energy for the two of us! Are you ready to get to know me better? I want to hear your answer right now! do not delay, start to act)
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Alexa has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Alexa

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.