Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Alla
41 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Alla (Profile ID: C365476) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Alla. I'm 41 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 27. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:01
Lady of your dreams

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1980
    • Zodiac:Aries
    • Weight:123 lbs (56kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Who am I?

    I have been lonely for many years, after the birth of my child, I have completely devoted myself to work and looking after her, but now my daughter has grown up and study at a University in another country .Now I want to build my life too. But this is unrealistic with my work, so I'm here. I am easy going and loyal lady who will always find good words to support and will never betray my soulmate . Also my work help me travel abroad easily

    What kind of relationships i would like to build with my soulmate ?

    I would love have relationships in real life. How we can build relationships online? Hey, be smart and realistic, only in real life we can understand how we feel together and if we are suitable for each other. Dating site it is good place to find good person, but only in real life you can understand if this person - your soulmate. I am looking for same person as me, who has same thoughts about building relationships .

    Please tell me who are you and what kind of relationships you are looking for here ?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Alla has answered 29 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Alla

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.