Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Julia
32 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Julia (Profile ID: C388264) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Julia . I'm 32 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 25. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Reading, Watching movies, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:18
Sweet tour

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1988
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:117 lbs (53kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I'm glad to see you reading my profile. Just want to ask you to be as attentive as possible when you read this. It is important for me that you know what I am looking for here and who I am.
    I am a girl who is looking for a real serious man. Why do I come across only those who want to play with my heart. Perhaps you know why this is happening? I have a life experience . Do you have the same goals here? If so, I would really like to talk with you closer and then organize our meeting. I am not looking for an endless exchange of letters. As soon as we realize that we are fully compatible, then we must meet. How do you like such a plan?)

    Are you a calm person who is ready to accept me for who I am? I need to warn you that I have some strange habits or so-called fetishes. I am not going to write about it publicly in my profile, but I think I should say that I am not an ordinary woman. I have a very open mind and I have no taboos.

    I do not want to write much about me now. The main thing that you understand the main idea of ​​my monologue. For a closer acquaintance, you only need to write to me or give a sign that you are ready to be with me) Are you ready?
    Thank you very much for your attention. I believe that for a man it is enough to look into the eyes of a woman to decide whether she is his potential lover.

    I will be waiting for you. Wish you luck.
    Julia
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Julia has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Julia

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.