Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Hanna
Online
20 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Hanna (Profile ID: C853966) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Hanna. I'm 20 years old and live in Kharkiv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 21. In my spare time, I enjoy Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:14
My charm and soul

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:2000
    • Zodiac:Libra
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'7" (169cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:University Student
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I don’t consider myself as an ordinary Ukrainian girl, I always wanted to stand out and be different from everyone, I think this is not bad, because each of us is an individuality and one of the goals of my life to develop myself as a person.
    In my free time, I like evening walks in the city or a morning jogging. I follow a diet, eat only the right food, healthy nutrition, but of course, sometimes I can treat myself to something tasty. From healthy food, I love seafood, especially shrimps. But I have never tried lobsters, I would dream of trying them, it is a pity that they are so expensive. But I want to try to make money so that lobsters and any seafood no longer seem so expensive. For this, I work a little bit as a photographer.
    I also adore animals, especially love my rabbit. Yes, I have a wonderful little gray rabbit. It was presented to me for my birthday and he is my best friend. Sometimes when I'm sad, I can just pet him a little and it immediately makes me feel better. He is so cute and so affectionate.
    I am a romantic person since my favorite time is to sit in a cafe on an autumn cold day with a cup of hot coffee in hands and dream about something very good! One of my biggest dreams is to meet my man with whom I can spend the best moments in life together! I want to see the world with my Man, enjoy a joint journey around the world. I hope that you are my man, and together we will experience the best feeling in the world called love!

    I love photography, it is very exciting to photograph people. I arrange photoshoots for girls and it seems to me it works out well because all the girls I photographed said many thanks to me and were very happy.

    For me, the most important thing is clarity and honesty. Relations should be built on trust and respect for each other and completely eliminate fraud. This should be accompanied by receiving only positive emotions for each of us. And feelings must be mutual on both sides. There must be faith in love and that there is somewhere a lover for each person.
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Dancing

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

Match Q&A

Hanna has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Hanna

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.