Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Anna
31 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Anna (Profile ID: C338184) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anna. I'm 31 years old and live in Kharkiv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 31. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Having Pets, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:00
My personaly introduction
3:23
Dancing
3:03
Beautiful girl

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1990
    • Zodiac:Taurus
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Composer/Producer/Tech
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hello dear stranger! If you are reading my profile , maybe we will know each other closer! I am cheerful girl from Ukraine! All my life is filled with positive emotions and energy , I have so much energy that I can share my emotions with you. I do not like to talk a lot about my traits , if you want to know closer the best Ukrainian women, you have to write me! Honestly saying , I am not ideal girl, I have a lot of flawes, like everyone of us, but I am exactly ready for serious relationship and for building family!
    You will ask me, being so young and active girl what are you doing on international dating site ? And I will answer you, I do not want to play games here, I had enough games with young and careless boys, now I want to found someone who will look into my soul and who will appreciate my words and feelings! I am not a typical housewife , but I can not live without home atmosphere, I am not a traveller , but every day I want to explore something new, I am not a party girl , but I will never let you be boring! I have a lot of hobbies such as music , dancing , volleyball , running , skiing and I am ready to acquire new skills! And…..
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Anna has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anna

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.