Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Katerina
Online
34 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Katerina (Profile ID: C814135) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Katerina. I'm 34 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 38. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:12
I am very sexy and beautiful

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1986
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:106 lbs (48kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Finance/Accounting
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am very ambitious lady and I never give up in my life, there are no obstacles for me, because we I believe every task we are given, we can complete. I am self confident and creative, I try to make every day of my life remarkable and memorable. Sometimes I want to feel myself fragile woman, who needs strong man's shoulder
    Start a new stage of my life with chelokekom who is tired of being alone. I want to wake up in the arms of my man .... I want to share with you the love and truly believe that I can meet you here ....
    I'm ready for meetings and visits. Important for me to let you know that I'm waiting for a real meeting with the special man that I will happy. If you are ready to know me better? I love to travel the world and I hope that I will not do it alone. I'm not looking for the perfect man, I looking for man who would be perfect for me! I'm perfect for it! And I want to love a single man. It is always with him. In all help him and support him!
    Love - is a strong feeling!
    Do you like me? Do you want to plunge into the ocean with me love and passion?
    Then I wait for you)
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Katerina has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Katerina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.