Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Angel
Online
32 years old

Angel (Profile ID: C860551) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Angel. I'm 32 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 32. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:00
Your Аngel found you

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1988
    • Zodiac:Libra
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I hope you woke up in good mood this morning and ready to change your life? Start a new stage and enjoy each new day? Maybe with me? Who knows, who knows... everything can be very soon =) Do you believe in miracles? If you want to know my secrets and the miracles that I can do, you need to become my man. Hah, it looks like a vicious circle, yes? =) And you can become a part of it. If you're not afraid.

    Anyway, do you want to know more about me? Want to know my main secret? We will not need to communicate here for months, if we agreed to meet. I'd prefer to communicate no more than few weeks.

    I think you already understood that I'm a positive woman and yes, I love to smile. You can also make sure that I'm not a stupid blonde and I have a head on my shoulders. I know many men think that smart and blonde are two incompatible things. But I'm ready to prove the opposite.

    Kisses & hugs!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Angel has answered 15 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Angel

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.