Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Olesya
Online
26 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Olesya (Profile ID: C888928) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Olesya. I'm 26 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 24. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Reading, Having Pets, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:17
My name Olesya, look my video

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1995
    • Zodiac:Scorpio
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Look at my photos! Imagine how you hold my hand and kiss my cheeks. Imagine how I make you a delicious breakfast and stand in the kitchen in your shirt. Imagine our joint walks in the night city. I want to spend a lot of time together my dear!
    I am very tired of this single life, I want serious relationship with the only one man in my life!
    So, please don’t disturb me and waste our time… I don’t want to play games or to talk for years! I am here to meet my man! This is very important.

    I really like touching and sincere conversation at night. Your whisper into my ear. I dream about that.
    I like to eat at night and sing in the shower. I like to drink a lot of tea and really love animals.
    There are a lot of people around me, I very quickly find a common language with people. My mother taught me how to cook very tasty. Believe me, as soon as I treat you to my desserts and meat, you will immediately call me on a date! Ha-ha-ha.
    I love nature. The greatest pleasure is to spend the weekend alone with nature. Camping, barbecue, walk in the forest. These are my favorite activities!
    I like to travel! For me it's a hobby and I've been to many places. I have a good memory and I have a sense of direction.
    So, I am looking for a man. I need a man who will support me and be ready to relax on nature together. The man, who will kiss me very often and will allow me to kiss him all the time!
    If you like to travel to another places, to eat tasty food and have fun together please write me, ha-ha! I wait you!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Olesya has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Olesya

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.